Events

February 7, 2020
PERFORMANCES Friday, Feb 7, 2020 | 8 PM Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 | 8 PM Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 | 3 PM Matinee Friday, Feb 14, 2020 | 8 PM Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 | 8 PM SYNOPSIS Dr. Cecelia Monahan has a serious problem. As a therapist who runs...
$13-18
Blue machine cogs
PERFORMANCES Friday, March 20, 2020 | 8:00 PM Saturday, March 21, 2020 | 8:00 PM Sunday, March 22, 2020 | 3:00 PM Friday, March 27, 2020 | 8:00 PM Saturday, March 28, 2020 | 8:00 PM SYNOPSIS As the British Industrial Revolution dawns, young Ada Byron Lovelace (daughter of the...
$13-18
PERFORMANCES Friday, June 5, 2020 | 8:00 PM Saturday, June 6, 2020 | 8:00 PM Sunday, June 7, 2020 | 3:00 PM Matinee Friday, June 12, 2020 | 8:00 PM Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 8:00 PM SYNOPSIS At the centre of his own universe sits matinee idol Garry Essendine:...
$13-18
PERFORMANCES Friday, May 1, 2020 | 8 PM Saturday, May 2, 2020 | 8 PM Sunday, May 3, 2020 | 3 PM Matinee Friday, May 8, 2020 | 8 PM Saturday, May 9, 2020 | 8 PM Sunday, May 10, 2020 | 3 PM Mother’s Day Matinee SYNOPSIS When Amy...
$13-18