Board and Committees

Executive Board of Directors
Board meetings are held on the last Sunday of each month at 4:00 PM at the Legion Theatre, unless otherwise notified. Minutes available to members upon request.
Laurel Lowe President
president@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2022

April Branham VP
vp@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2020

Duane Ellis Secretary
vp@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2022

Nicole Butler Treasurer
vp@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2020

Members-at-Large
Will Brooks
will@pumphouseplayers.com

Production Coordinator | 2019-2020

Ann-Marie Thomas
ann-marie@pumphouseplayers.com

Fundraising Committee Chair | 2019-2020

Karen Ruetz
karen@pumphouseplayers.com

Local Playwright Series Chair | 2019-2020

Committees
Shelly Thompson
membership@pumphouseplayers.com

Membership Chair

Stacey Bern
stacey@pumphouseplayers.com

Front of House Volunteer Coordinator

Ashley Elliott
ashley@pumphouseplayers.com

Marketing Committee Member

Caitlyn Keller
info@pumphouseplayers.com

2021-2022 Season Selection Committee Chair
Committee Members: Dave Boggess, Will Brooks, Christie Broyhill, Ashley Elliott, Meghann Humphreys, Stacy King, Corinne Scott, and Rebecca Smith

MALLORY HOLDER
info@pumphouseplayers.com

2020 Nominating Committee Chair
Committee Members: Timothy Furnish and Jennifer Thompson