fbpx

Board and Committees

Executive Board of Directors
Board meetings are held on the last Sunday of each month at 4:00 PM at the Legion Theatre, unless otherwise notified. Minutes available to members upon request.
Laurel Lowe President
president@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2022

Duane Ellis VICE-PRESIDENT
vp@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2020

Ann-Marie Thomas Secretary
secretary@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2018–June 30, 2022

Shelly Thompson Interim Treasurer
treasurer@pumphouseplayers.com

July 1, 2020–Present

Members-at-Large
Will Brooks
will@pumphouseplayers.com

Production Coordinator | 2019-2020

Ashley Elliott
ashley@pumphouseplayers.com

Member-at-Large | 2020-2021

Josh Wright
josh@pumphouseplayers.com

Member-at-Large | 2020-2021

Committees
Caitlyn Keller
info@pumphouseplayers.com

2021-2022 Season Selection Committee Chair

Season Selection Committee Members:
Dave Boggess
Will Brooks
Christie Broyhill
Ashley Elliott
Meghann Humphreys
Stacy King
Corinne Scott
Rebecca Smith

Stacey Bern
stacey@pumphouseplayers.com

Front of House Volunteer Coordinator

MALLORY HOLDER
nominations@pumphouseplayers.com

2020 Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Members:
Timothy Furnish
Jennifer Thompson

LAUREL ANN LOWE
president@pumphouseplayers.com

Marketing Committee Chair

Marketing Committee Members:
Ashley Elliott | ashley@pumphouseplayers.com
Cal Silvers | cal@pumphouseplayers.com
Lauren Garner, High School Intern

KAREN RUETZ
karen@pumphouseplayers.com

Local Playwright Series Committee Chair

Local Playwright Series Committee Members:
Ian Gibson
Laurel Ann Lowe
Leslie McCrary Owens
Charlie Monroe