Board and Committees

Laurel Ann Lowe

President | president@pumphouseplayers.com

Duane Ellis

Vice-President | vp@pumphouseplayers.com

Stacey Bern

Secretary | secretary@pumphouseplayers.com

Shelly Thompson

Treasurer | treasurer@pumphouseplayers.com

Imani Anderson

imani@pumphouseplayers.com

Chris Bruno

chris@pumphouseplayers.com

Justine Scrutchins

justine@pumphouseplayers.com

Pumphouse Unlimited

Meghann K. Humphreys

meghann@pumphouseplayers.com

Pumphouse Playwrights

Karen Ruetz

karen@pumphouseplayers.com

Pumphouse Junior

Laurel Ann Lowe

president@pumphouseplayers.com

Fundraising Chair

Talley Bulman Autrey

info@pumphouseplayers.com

Membership Chair

Alex Autrey

info@pumphouseplayers.com

Nominating Chair

Vacant for 2022-23

info@pumphouseplayers.com

Season Selection Chair

Chris Bern

info@pumphouseplayers.com

Stacey Bern

stacey@pumphouseplayers.com

Board Meetings are usually held on the last Sunday of every month at 6:30pm. Below is our planned schedule for the 2022-23 term. Meetings may be held via Zoom or in-person at the discretion of the Board.

In accordance with the bylaws, members may contact a Member-at-Large to have agenda items added for the Board to discuss in advance of the meeting.

  • July 31
  • Aug 28
  • Sept 25
  • Oct 23
  • Nov 13
  • Dec 18
  • Jan 29
  • Feb 26
  • Mar 26
  • Apr 30
  • May 14
  • June 25