Announcing the New Board of Directors for The Pumphouse Players

We are thrilled to announce our new board of directors. Thanks to the outgoing board for their service, the current members who voted in the most recent elections and our new board members. They are listed below.

President – Richard Goodman
Vice President – David Dundee
Treasurer – Corinne Scott
Secretary – Suzanne Husting
Member-At-Large – Will Brooks

There are still two Member-At-Large positions on the board that need to be filled. If you are interested in being considered for one of these spots, please contact Suzanne Husting at